virtual cabaret

with Students from Charter Oaks High School in Covina, California + Westerville South High School in Westerville, Ohio

Friday June 19th 10:30pm(ET)/7:30pm(PT)        

Projects with Jason YouTube

Artists in Conversation

with Students from Charter Oaks High School in Covina, California + Westerville South High School in Westerville, Ohio

Saturday June 20th 8:00pm(ET)/5:00pm(PT)      

Projects with Jason YouTube